Small Hotel In Wimbledon
Justin James Hotel t: 020 8947 4271

Reviews


Justin James - Rating 5/5

Very clean and well managed, the beds could be improved in size and quality but overall very good

Response

Thank you for the feedback.

Reviewer: Mr. John Canepa | Thu 18th May 2017


Home Away From Home - Rating 5/5

Have been staying at the Justin James Hotel for over 20 years during my visits to the UK and have always been totally satisfied. My recent stay in May reflects this once again. Excellent accommodations, clean, well-serviced rooms, and the staff is always incredibly friendly and helpful. I\'m looking forward to my 2018 stay already!

Response

Thank you for the feedback, always nice having you stay with us.

Reviewer: Steve Eramo | Wed 10th May 2017


Ok for a nights stay - Rating 3/5

Small room, enough for one person but my room was just enxt to the reception and not sound proofed so could hear people checking in and talking at the reception

Response

Thank you for the feedback.

Reviewer: Snehal Richter | Fri 5th May 2017


Returnable - Rating 4/5

Have stayed here before and will do so again. Service unfussy but helpful throughout our short stay. Breakfast was first class and service exemplary - much appreciated. Only one small blemish - our room was adjacent to the entrance door and was therefore subject to quite loud noise levels particularly in early morning period from 7am onwards.

Response

Thank you for the feedback.

Reviewer: david Hutchinson | Mon 1st May 2017


Returnable - Rating 4/5

Have stayed here before and will do so again. Service unfussy but helpful throughout our short stay. Breakfast was first class and service exemplary - much appreciated. Room was immaculately clean and well presented Only one small blemish - our room was adjacent to the entrance door and was therefore subject to quite loud noise levels particularly in early morning period from 7am onwards.

Response

Thank you for the feedback.

Reviewer: david Hutchinson | Mon 1st May 2017


Ms - Rating 5/5

Thank you for making me feel welcome and for accommodating my late check in, after 20h30. I have stayed at the JJames before & keep coming back for the comfort, cleanliness & caring staff are guaranteed. Thank you!

Response

Thank you for the feedback.

Reviewer: Karen Bryson | Sun 30th Apr 2017


good room pleasing outlook - Rating 4/5

My friend was very happy with this new larger room now she had to come to Wimbledon

Reviewer: Louisa Silva-Rozzi | Sat 29th Apr 2017


Great stay - Rating 5/5

Excellent hotel, room nice & kept very clean. Convenient to everything,shops,restaurants, trains & buses. Highly recommend it.

Response

Thank you very much for your positive feedback.

Reviewer: Ms Pamela Bovee | Mon 24th Apr 2017


très agréable, personnel charmant - Rating 4/5

hôtel très bien situé, le personnel est charmant et efficace. Seul bémol, la chambre en bord de route était un peu bruyante.

Response

Thank you very much for the positive feedback.

Reviewer: Dominique Challah | Thu 20th Apr 2017


Justine James Hotel - Rating 4/5

Justine James Hotel is a hotel I have used on a regular basis since 1994. A family hotel, with an English atmosphere, that makes it a home away from home. The staffs are efficient, warm and welcoming and giving you a cosy filing of being at “home”. It is sad though, that one can no more enjoy an English breakfast in the morning to make the stay and feeling complete. It is not the same to have to walk over to Elys to get served an English breakfast. The best Odd Gangaas Regular gest for 23 years

Response

Thank you very much for your positive review.

Reviewer: Odd Gangaas | Fri 7th Apr 2017